Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Name, TitlePhoneRoomEmail
Dave Towers, Financial Management Director(608) 262-47004425dave.towers@wisc.edu
Jonathan Wolf, Budget and Financial Analyst(608) 890-19454423jonathan.wolf@wisc.edu
Lisa Learish, Senior Accountant(608) 262-24014423

lisa.learish@wisc.edu

Nichole Whetter, Junior Budget Analyst(608) 263-31424427nichole.whetter@wisc.edu

Gina Srenaski*, Senior Financial Specialist

(608) 890-38374423

gina.srenaski@wisc.edu

VacantTBD4423TBD
Kelly Young, Senior Financial Specialist(608) 265-10904315kelly.young@wisc.edu

*Public Notaries - Please contact one of the public notary staff members listed to make an appointment.  No  No drop-ins for notary services, please.