Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Area of WebsiteNameEmailDate of Training
Admissions and RecruitmentKate McNallykate.mcnally@wisc.edu07/01/2019
Academic Advising

Katie Denzin

DJ Mattison

katie.denzin@wisc.edu

dj.mattison@wisc.edu

07/01/2019

07/22/2019

Pre-Business Advising

Katie Denzin

DJ Mattison

katie.denzin@wisc.edu

dj.mattison@wisc.edu

07/01/2019

07/22/2019

Pre College ProgramsN/A----
Career ServicesJamie Maciasjamie.macias@wisc.edu07/01/2019
Student Life

Julie Duffstein

Brianna Kuhn

Karen Thomas

Justice Hadley (Student- myBiz)

Valerie Jakusz (myBiz)

julie.duffstein@wisc.edu

brianna.kuhn@wisc.edu

karen.thomas@wisc.edu

justice.hadley@wisc.edu

valerie.jakusz@wisc.edu

07/01/2019

07/01/2019

07/01/2019

09/01/2019

09/01/2019

ALC

LaToya Wilson (Student)

Kathryn (Katie) Murphy (Student)

lwilson25@wisc.edu

kmmurphy7@wisc.edu

TBD - Schedule 9/2019

TBD - Schedule 9/2019

International Programs

Joseph Halaas

Brianna Cacchione

Bianca Cusimano Danner

Deidre Robinson

Louisa Ehrlich

Jacob Borst

joseph.halaas@wisc.edu

brianna.cacchione@wisc.edu

bianca.cusimanodanner@wisc.edu

deidre.robinson@wisc.edu

lehrlich3@wisc.edu

incoming.exchange@wsb.wisc.edu

07/01/2019

07/01/2019

07/01/2019

07/01/2019

07/01/2019

09/11/2019

OtherMary Lewitzke

mary.lewitzke@wisc.edu

TBD

...